News 2020

Mumbai vs Rajasthan- 20th Match, IPL-2020

Mumbai vs Rajasthan, 20th Match, IPL- 2020: MUMBAI INDIANS WON THE MATCH BY 57 RUNS.

The Twenty match of IPL 2020 was played between Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals(Mumbai vs Rajasthan- 20th Match). On Tuesday at October- 6.  This match is present in Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Suryakumar Yadav 79* not out an inning in 47 balls and Jasprit Bumrah balling spell(4-20)  help the Mumbai Indians to get victory over Rajasthan Royals.

Mumbai Indians:- 193 for 4 (Yadav 79*, Sharma 35, Gopal 2-28) beat, Rajasthan Royals:- 136 (Butter 70, Archer 24, Bumrah 4-20, Pattinson 2-19) by 57 runs.

In a total of six matches, This is the 4th win of the Mumbai Indians and comes to the top of the Points Table with the 8 points.

 Mumbai Indians (Playing 11):- 

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

Rajasthan Royals (Playing 11):-

 Jos Buttler (wk), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Steven Smith (c), Sanju Samson, Mahipal Lomror, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Tom Curran, Shreyas Gopal, Ankit Rajpoot, Kartik Tyagi

TOSS: Mumbai Indians won the toss and opt to field first.


Q de Kock c Buttler b Kartik Tyagi231531153.33
R Sharma (c)c Tewatia b Gopal352323152.17
S Yadav not out7947112168.08
Ishan Kishan c Samson b Gopal01000.00
K Pandya c Gopal b Archer12170170.58
H Pandya not out301921157.89
Extras(b 5, lb 2, nb 2, w 5)14
TOTAL:(20 Ov, RR: 9.65)193/4

Fall of wickets: 1-49 (Quinton de Kock, 4.5 ov), 2-88 (Rohit Sharma, 9.1 ov), 3-88 (Ishan Kishan, 9.2 ov), 4-117 (Krunal Pandya, 13.6 ov)
AS Rajpoot342014.0055211
S Gopal42827.00113100
JC Archer43418.50113201
Kartik Tyagi43619.0083130
TK Curran333011.0054110
R Tewatia21306.5040100


YB Jaiswal c †de Kock b Boult02000.00
J Buttler c Pollard b Pattinson704445159.09
D Smith (c)c †de Kock b Bumrah671085.71
S Samson c Sharma b Boult03000.00
M Lomror c sub (AS Roy) b Chahar11131084.61
T Curran c HH Pandya b Pollard15161093.75
R Tewatia  b Bumrah561083.33
JC Archer c Pollard b Bumrah241131218.18
S Gopal c †de Kock b Bumrah120050.00
AS Rajpoot c Sharma b Pattinson250040.00
Kartik Tyagi not out0000
Extras(lb 1, w 1)2
TOTAL:(18.1 Ov, RR: 7.48)136

Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Yashasvi Jaiswal, 0.2 ov), 2-7 (Steven Smith, 1.4 ov), 3-12 (Sanju Samson, 2.5 ov), 4-42 (Mahipal Lomror, 8.1 ov), 5-98 (Jos Buttler, 13.3 ov), 6-108 (Tom Curran, 14.4 ov), 7-113 (Rahul Tewatia, 15.2 ov), 8-115 (Shreyas Gopal, 15.5 ov), 9-136 (Jofra Archer, 17.6 ov), 10-136 (Ankit Rajpoot, 18.1 ov).
T Boult402626.50123100
J Bumrah402045.00143000
J Pattinson3.101926.0092000
R Chahar302418.0060210
K Pandya2022011.0020200
K Pollard2024112.0033100
  • Mumbai vs Rajasthan- 20th
  • Game Changer:- Jaspreet Burmah
  • Super Striker:- JC Archer 
  • Cracking Six:- J Buttler 
  • Power Player of the Match:- Trent Boult

Man of the Match: Suryakumar Yadav


1.Mumbai Indians642081.362
2.Delhi capitals541081.06
3.Royal Challengers Bangalore53206-1.355
4.Kolkata Knight Riders42204-0.121
5.Chennai Super Kings52304-0.342
6.Sunrisers Hyderabad52304-0.417
7.Rajasthan Royals52304-0.662
8.Kings XI Punjab514020.178

That’s all from us today. Thanks for joining us. For more updates please visit

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top